Board of Directors

President (2017-2018)
Ben Wilson, Director of Economic Development

Village of Matteson

4900 Village Commons, Matteson, IL 60443

708-996-4013

E-mail: benwilson@villageofmatteson.org

 

Past President (2017-2018)

Mike Van Mill, Director

Village of Bourbonnais

600 Main Street Bourbonnais, IL 60914

815-967-6729

E-mail: vanmillm@villageofbourbonnais.com

 

Vice-President (2017-2018)

Ryan McCrady, President

Economic Development Corp of Decatur & Macon County

101 S. Main Street, Suite 101

Decatur, IL 62523

217-422-9520

E-mail: Rmccrady@decaturedc.com

 

 

Treasurer (2017-2018)

Cathy Y. Schluckebier, Community Development Planner

City of Quincy

706 Maine Street, City Hall Annex, 3rd Floor

Quincy, Illinois 62301

217-228-4515; FAX: 217-221-2288

E-mail: cschluckebier@quincyil.gov

 

Secretary (2017-2018)

Teri Whitfield, Enterprise Zone Administrator

Springfield Office of Planning & Economic Development

800 E. Monroe, Room 107

Springfield, IL 62701

217-789-2377

Email: Teri.Whitfield@springfield.il.us

 

Legislative (2017-2018)

Mark Williams, Economic Development Manager

City of Rockford Community Development Department

425 E. State Street

Rockford, IL 61104

815-967-6729; FAX: 815-967-6933

Email: Mark.williams@rockfordil.gov

 

Marketing Co-Chair (2017-2018)
Kevin Lindeman, Economic Development District Director

North Central Illinois Council of Governments

613 West Marquette Street,

Ottawa, IL 61350, USA

815-433-5830

815-433-5832

Email: klindeman@ncicg.org

 

Marketing Co-Chair (2017-2018)

Eric Schauster, Assistant Director or Economic Development

City of Belleville

407 East Lincoln Street, Belleville, IL 62220

618-233-6810, Ext. 1249

E-mail: eschauster@belleville.net

 

Membership Co-Chair (2017-2018)

Administrators Membership

Betty J. Steinert, Special Projects Manger

Greater Sterling Development

PO Box 143

Morrison, IL 61270

b.steinert@mchsi.com

 

Membership Co-Chair (2017-2018)

Business Membership
Ty Livingston, Director of Planning and Community Development

401 W Washington Street

East Peoria IL 61611

Phone: 309-698-4750

Fax: 309-698-4719

E-mail: tylivingston@cityofeastpeoria.com

 

DCEO Liaison (2016 & 2017)
Craig Coil, Principal and COO

The Development Consortium, Inc.

19184 Pine Cone Lane

Petersburg, IL 62675

888-586-3555 Ext 102

E-mail: ccoil@tdcconsult.com 

EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
Thomas R. Henderson, Executive Director

Illinois Tax Increment Association

133 South 4th Street, Suite #204

Springfield, IL 62701-1239

217-523-4905; FAX: 217-391-4371

E-mail: thenderson@illinois-tif.com