Board of Directors

President (2020-2021)
Ryan McCrady, President & CEO

Springfield Sangamon Growth Alliance

531 E Washington Street, 5th FL

Springfield, IL 62701

217-679-3500

E-mail: rmccrady@thriveinspi.org

Past President (2020-2021)

Ben Wilson, Transportation & Development Division Manger

Kankakee County Planning Department

189 E. Court Street, Room 201

Kankakee, IL 60901

815-937-2940

E-mail: bwilson@kankakeecountyed.org

Vice-President (2020-2021)

Ty Livingston, Director of Planning & Community Development

City of East Peoria

401 W Washington Street

East Peoria, IL 61611 

309-698-4715

E-mail: tylivingston@cityofeastpeoria.com

 

Treasurer (2020-2021)

Kevin Lindeman, Executive Director

North Central Illinois Council of Governments

613 West Marquette

Ottawa, IL 61350

815-433-5830

E-mail: klindeman@ncicg.org

Secretary (2018-2019)

Teri Whitfield, Enterprise Zone Administrator

Springfield Office of Planning & Economic Development

800 E. Monroe, Room 107

Springfield, IL 62701

217-789-2377

Email: Teri.Whitfield@springfield.il.us

Legislative (2018-2019)

Mark Williams, Economic Development Manager

City of Rockford Community Development Department

425 E. State Street

Rockford, IL 61104

815-967-6729; FAX: 815-967-6933

Email: Mark.williams@rockfordil.gov

Marketing Chair (2018-2019)
Kevin Lindeman, Executive Director

North Central Illinois Council of Governments

613 West Marquette Street,

Ottawa, IL 61350, USA

815-433-5830

815-433-5832

Email: klindeman@ncicg.org

Membership Co-Chair (2018-2019)

Administrators Membership

Betty J. Steinert, Special Projects Manger

Greater Sterling Development

PO Box 143

Morrison, IL 61270

b.steinert@mchsi.com

 

Membership Co-Chair (2018-2019)

Business Membership
Ty Livingston, Director of Planning and Community Development

401 W Washington Street

East Peoria IL 61611

Phone: 309-698-4750

Fax: 309-698-4719

E-mail: tylivingston@cityofeastpeoria.com

 

DCEO Liaison (2018-2019)
Craig Coil, Principal and COO

The Development Consortium, Inc.

19184 Pine Cone Lane

Petersburg, IL 62675

888-586-3555 Ext 102

E-mail: ccoil@tdcconsult.com 

EX-OFFICIO MEMBER
Thomas R. Henderson, Executive Director

Illinois Tax Increment Association

133 South 4th Street, Suite #204

Springfield, IL 62701-1239

217-523-4905; FAX: 217-391-4371

E-mail: thenderson@illinois-tif.com