Board of Directors

President (2020-2021)

Ryan McCrady, President/CEO
Springfield Sangamon Growth Alliance
531 E. Washington St., 5th Floor
Springfield, IL 62701
217-679-3500
Email: rmccrady@thriveinspi.org

 

Vice-President (2020-2021)

Ty Livingston, Dir. of Planning & Community Dev.
City of East Peoria
401 W. Washington St.
East Peoria, IL 61611
309-427-7623
Email: tylivingston@cityofeastpeoria.com

 

Past President (2020-2021)

Ben Wilson
Kankakee County Planning
189 East Court Street, Room 201
Kankakee, IL 60901
Email: bwilson@kankakeecountyed.org

 

Treasurer (2020-2021)

Kevin Lindeman, Executive Director
North Central Illinois Council of Governments
613 West Marquette
Ottawa, IL 61350
815-433-5830
Email: klindeman@ncicg.org

 

Secretary (2019-2020)

Ms. Teri Whitfield, Manager – Invest Illinois
400 W. Monroe St., Suite 401
Springfield, IL 62704
217-789-2377
Email: twhitfield@illinoistreasurer.gov

 

Legislative (2019-2020)

C. Mark Williams, Executive Director
Greater Freeport Partnership
27 W. Stephenson St.,
Freeport, IL 61032
815-233-1356
Email: mwilliams@greaterfreeport.com

 

Marketing/Newsletter, CO-Chair (2020-2021)

Courtney Yockey, President & CEO
Effingham Regional Growth Alliance
903 N. Keller Drive
Effingham, IL 62401
217-342-4214
Email: cyockey@groweffinghamcountyil.com

 

Marketing/Newsletter, CO-Chair (2020)

Chad Murray, Planning & Zoning Administrator
City of Metropolis
106 West 5th Street
Metropolis, IL 62960
618-524-3411
Email: cmurray@cityofmetropolis.gov

 

Membership Co-Chair (2020-2021)

Administrators Membership

Betty Steinert, President
B.Steinert Consulting
Email: bsteinert5@gmail.com

 

Membership Co-Chair (2020)

Business Membership

Keith Moran, President
Moran Economic Development, LLC
202 E. Schwarz St.
Edwardsville, IL 62025
618-307-9100
Email: keith@morandevelopment.com

 

DCEO Liaison (2020-2021)

J. Craig Coil, Principal and COO
The Development Consortium, Inc.
19184 Pine Cone Lane
Petersburg, IL 62675
888-586-3555 Ext 102
Email: ccoil@tdcconsult.com

 

EX-OFFICIO MEMBER

Thomas R. Henderson, Executive Director
Illinois Tax Increment Association
133 South 4th Street, Suite #204
Springfield, IL 62701-1239
217-523-4905
Email: thenderson@illinois-tif.com