Board of Directors

President (2024-2026)

Courtney Yockey, President & CEO
Effingham Regional Growth Alliance
903 N. Keller Drive
Effingham, IL 62401
217-342-4214
Email: cyockey@groweffinghamcountyil.com

 

Vice-President (2023-2025)

Ms. Teri Whitfield, Manager of Invest Illinois
Office of the Illinois State Treasurer
400 W. Monroe St., Suite 401
Springfield, IL 62704
217-782-6738
Email: twhitfield@illinoistreasurer.gov

 

Past President (2024-2026)

Ty Livingston, Dir. of Planning & Community Dev.
City of East Peoria
401 W. Washington St.
East Peoria, IL 61611
309-427-7623
Email: tylivingston@cityofeastpeoria.com

 

Treasurer (2024-2026)

Kevin Lindeman, Executive Director
North Central Illinois Council of Governments
613 West Marquette
Ottawa, IL 61350
815-433-5830
Email: klindeman@ncicg.org

 

Secretary (2024-2026)

Andrea Schultz Winter, Executive Director
Greater Freeport Partnership
27 W. Stephenson St.,
Freeport, IL 61032
815-233-1354
Email: awinter@greaterfreeport.com

 

Legislative (2023-2025)

C. Mark Williams, Executive Director
DeKalb County Economic Development Corporation
2179 Sycamore Road, Unit #102
DeKalb, IL 60115
815-895-2711
Email: williams@dcedc.org

 

Marketing/Newsletter, CO-Chair (2023-2025)

Chad Murray
Planning and Zoning Department / City of Metropolis
106 West 5th Street
Metropolis, IL 62960
618-524-3411
Email: cmurray@metropolisil.gov

 

Marketing/Newsletter, CO-Chair (2024-2026)

Andrew Taylor / Economic Development Officer
EDC of Decatur & Macon County
101 S. Main St. #600
Decatur IL, 62523
217-422-9520
Email: ataylor@decaturedc.com

 

Membership Co-Chair (2024-2026)
Administrators Membership

Benjamin Wilson, Transportation & Development Division Manger
Kankakee County Planning Department / KATS MPO
189 E. Court Street, Suite 201
Kankakee, IL 60901
815-228-6995
Email: bwilson@kankakeecountyed.org

 

Membership Co-Chair (2023-2025)
Business Membership

Sheri Reller
Planning & Development
City of Quincy
706 Maine, Third Floor
Quincy, IL 62301
217-228-4515
Email: sreller@quincyil.gov

 

DCEO Liaison (2024-2026)

Ryan McCrady
SSGA
President & CEO
531 E. Washington, 5th Floor
Springfield, IL 62701
217-679-3500
E-mail: rmccrady@thriveinspi.org

 

EX-OFFICIO MEMBER

Thomas R. Henderson, Retired Executive Director
Illinois Tax Increment Association
133 South 4th Street, Suite #204
Springfield, IL 62701-1239
217-523-4905
Email: thenderson@illinois-tif.com